Sunny Business Services
+372 684 1400
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Järvevana Street 9-40
Järvemetsa Building, II floor
11314 Tallinn Estonia

Meet Our Team - Sunny Business Services

We respect the privacy of our people, and therefore we publish details / images of only the staff members who are consent with the publishing. Can't find the staff member you are looking for? E-mail us at info@sunnybusiness.ee.

Administration and Management Team

We respect the privacy of our people, and therefore we publish details / images of only the staff members who are consent with the publishing. Can't find the staff member you are looking for? E-mail us at info@sunnybusiness.ee.

Marili Viirmaa

Office manager
+372 684 1400
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Mati Annus

Partner, Senior Consultant
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Tõnu Tibbing

Partner, Manager
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Accounting Team

We respect the privacy of our people, and therefore we publish details / images of only the staff members who are consent with the publishing. Can't find the staff member you are looking for? Please send us an E-mail at info@sunnybusiness.ee

Marvi Meriniit

Head of Accounting Service, CEO
Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
marvi.meriniit@sunnybusiness.ee

Karin Aasaleht

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 402
karin.aasaleht@sunnybusiness.ee

Margit Vikat

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 410
margit.vikat@sunnybusiness.ee

Ave Urblepp

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 406
ave.urblepp@sunnybusiness.ee

Agnes Aasaleht

Accountant and tax specialist
agnes.aasaleht@sunnybusiness.ee

Pilvi Kersten

Accountant
+372 684 140o
pilvi.kersten@sunnybusiness.ee

Liina Eller

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 409
liina.eller@sunnybusiness.ee

Rane Kees

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
rane.kees@sunnybusiness.ee

Signe Pugi

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
+372 6841 407
signe.pugi@sunnybusiness.ee

Terje Murmann

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
terje.murmann@sunnybusiness.ee

Evelin Salu

e-Residency Team

We respect the privacy of our people, and therefore we publish details / images of only the staff members who are consent with the publishing. Can't find the staff member you are looking for? Please send us an E-mail at info@sunnybusiness.ee

Manuel Schutte

e-Residency Manager
Manuel.Schutte@sunnybusiness.ee

Anett Randvee

Anett Randvee

Marketing and Community Manager
for E-Resident Store
Anett.Randvee@sunnybusiness.ee

Francesco Olcelli

Francesco Olcelli

e-Residency service partner
Italy and Greece
Francesco.Olcelli@sunnybusiness.ee

Paul Nevin

Paul Nevin

e-Residency service partner
Ireland and UK
Paul.Nevin@sunnybusiness.ee

Kapilesh Choudhary

e-Residency Representative
India
Sam.Ch@sunnybusiness.ee

Askin Yildiz

Chan H. Lee

e-Residency service partner
South Korea
Chan.Lee@sunnybusiness.ee

Sunny Latam

Sunny Latam

e-Residency service partner
Spanish speaking markets
contacto@sunnylatam.com

Sunny Germany

Sunny Germany

e-Residency service partner
German speaking markets
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
susanne.moehring@sunnybusiness.ee

IT Team

We respect the privacy of our people, and therefore we publish details / images of only the staff members who are consent with the publishing. Can't find the staff member you are looking for? Please send us an E-mail at info@sunnybusiness.ee

IT Helpdesk

IT customer support
+372 555 111 42
it@sunnybusiness.ee
Remote maintenance

Joonas Laanela

Customer support
+372 6841 416
joonas.laanela@sunnybusiness.ee

Christo Elias

Service engineer
+372 6841 416
christo.elias@sunnybusiness.ee

Rauno Kapp

Service Engineer
+372 6841 416
rauno.kapp@sunnybusiness.ee

Risto Ott

System Administrator
+372 6841 415
risto.ott@sunnybusiness.ee

Harro Kalda

Board member
+372 6841 415
harro.kalda@sunnybusiness.ee

Lauri Uusküla

CEO
+372 6841 415
lauri.uuskyla@sunnybusiness.ee

Signe Pugi

Accountant
+372 6841 407
signe.pugi@sunnybusiness.ee

Translation Team

We respect the privacy of our people, and therefore we publish details / images of only the staff members who are consent with the publishing. Can't find the staff member you are looking for? Please send us an E-mail at info@sunnybusiness.ee

Kaari Luik

CEO
+372 6841 420

translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Riina Egger

Project manager
+372 6841 420

translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Maire-Liis Rohtma

Signe Pugi

Accountant
+372 6841 407
signe.pugi@sunnybusiness.ee