Sunny Business Services
+372 684 1400
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Järvevana Street 9-40
Järvemetsa Building, II floor
11314 Tallinn Estonia

Accounting Team - Sunny Business Services

We respect the privacy of our people, and therefore we publish details / images of only the staff members who are consent with the publishing. Can't find the staff member you are looking for? Please send us an E-mail at info@sunnybusiness.ee

Karin Aasaleht

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 402
karin.aasaleht@sunnybusiness.ee

Margit Vikat

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 410
margit.vikat@sunnybusiness.ee

Ave Urblepp

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 406
ave.urblepp@sunnybusiness.ee

Agnes Aasaleht

Accountant and tax specialist
agnes.aasaleht@sunnybusiness.ee

Pilvi Kersten

Accountant
+372 684 140o
pilvi.kersten@sunnybusiness.ee

Evelin Salu

Liina Eller

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 409
liina.eller@sunnybusiness.ee

Rane Kees

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
rane.kees@sunnybusiness.ee

Signe Pugi

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
+372 6841 407
signe.pugi@sunnybusiness.ee

Terje Murmann

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
terje.murmann@sunnybusiness.ee

Marvi Meriniit

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
marvi.meriniit@sunnybusiness.ee

Teeri Andrekson

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
teeri.andrekson@sunnybusiness.ee