Skip to content

Our Team

We respect the privacy of our people, and therefore we publish details / images of only the staff members who are consent with the publishing. Can’t find the staff member you are looking for? E-mail us at info@sunnybusiness.ee.

Administration and Management

Marili Viirmaa

Marili Viirmaa

Office manager

+372 684 1400
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Tõnu Tibbing

Partner, Manager

info@sunnybusiness.ee

Mati Annus

Partner, Senior Consultant

info@sunnybusiness.ee

Accounting

Marvi Meriniit

CEO of Accounting Service, Chartered Accountant and tax specialist

marvi.meriniit@sunnybusiness.ee

Liina Eller

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist

+372 6841 409
liina.eller@sunnybusiness.ee

Karin Aasaleht

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist

+372 6841 402
karin.aasaleht@sunnybusiness.ee

Rane Kees

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist

rane.kees@sunnybusiness.ee

Margit Vikat

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist

+372 6841 410
margit.vikat@sunnybusiness.ee

Signe Pugi

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist

+372 6841 407
signe.pugi@sunnybusiness.ee

Ave Urblepp

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist

+372 6841 406
ave.urblepp@sunnybusiness.ee

Terje Murmann

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist

terje.murmann@sunnybusiness.ee

Agnes Aasaleht

Accountant and tax specialist

agnes.aasaleht@sunnybusiness.ee

Evelin Salu

Accountant

evelin.salu@sunnybusiness.ee

Pilvi Kersten

Accountant

pilvi.kersten@sunnybusiness.ee

Terje Murmann

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist

teeri.andrekson@sunnybusiness.ee

e-Residency

Manuel Schutte

e-Residency Manager

manuel.schutte@sunnybusiness.ee

Kapilesh Choudhary

e-Residency Representative India

sam.ch@sunnybusiness.ee

Anett Randvee

Marketing and Community Manager for E-Resident Store

+372 6841 402
anett.randvee@sunnybusiness.ee

Chan H. Lee

e-Residency service partner South Korea

chan.lee@sunnybusiness.ee

Francesco Olcelli

e-Residency service partner Italy and Greece

francesco.olcelli@sunnybusiness.ee

Sunny Latam

e-Residency service partner Spanish speaking markets

contacto@sunnylatam.com

Paul Nevin

e-Residency service partner Ireland and UK

+372 6841 406
paul.nevin@sunnybusiness.ee

IT Services

IT Helpdesk

IT customer support

+372 555 111 42
it@sunnybusiness.ee
Remote Management

Risto Ott

System Administrator

+372 6841 415
risto.ott@sunnybusiness.ee

Joonas Laanela

Customer support

+372 6841 416
joonas.laanela@sunnybusiness.ee

Harro Kalda

Board member

+372 6841 415
harro.kalda@sunnybusiness.ee

Christo Elias

Service engineer

+372 6841 416
christo.elias@sunnybusiness.ee

Lauri Uusküla

CEO

+372 6841 415
lauri.uuskyla@sunnybusiness.ee

Rauno Kapp

Service Engineer

+372 6841 416
rauno.kapp@sunnybusiness.ee

Signe Pugi

Accountant

+372 6841 407
signe.pugi@sunnybusiness.ee

Translation

Kaari Luik

CEO

+372 6841 420
translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Maire-Liis Rohtma

Sworn translator

translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Riina Egger

Project Manager

+372 6841 420
translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Signe Pugi

Accountant

+372 6841 407
signe.pugi@sunnybusiness.ee