Tiim - Sunny Business Services

Marili Viirmaa

Büroojuht
Switchboard +372 6841 400
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Manuel Schutte

e-residentsuse projektijuht
manuel.schutte@sunnybusiness.ee

Kapilesh Choudhary

e-residentsuse projektijuht
New Delhi, India
sam.ch@sunnybusiness.ee

Joonas Laanela

IT klienditugi
Joonas.Laanela@sunnybusiness.ee

Rene Mainsoo

Hooldusinsener
Rene.Mainsoo@sunnybusiness.ee

Harro Kalda

Sunny IT juhatuse liige
Harro.Kalda@sunnybusiness.ee

Kaari Luik

Tõlkeprojektide juht
Kaari.Luik@sunnybusiness.ee

Maire-Liis Rohtma

Vandetõlk
translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Liisi Kaljo

Tõlkebüroo tegevjuht/CEO
translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Karin Aasaleht

Pearaamatupidaja
+372 6841 402
Karin.Aasaleht@sunnybusiness.ee

Margit Vikat

Raamatupidaja
+372 6841 410
Margit.Vikat@sunnybusiness.ee

Ave Urblepp

Raamatupidaja
+372 6841 406
Ave.Urblepp@sunnybusiness.ee

Pilvi Kersten

Raamatupidaja
Pilvi.Kersten@sunnybusiness.ee

Mati Annus

Partner, konsultant
+372 6841 400
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Tõnu Tibbing

Partner, konsultant
+372 6841 400
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Christo Elias

Hooldusinsener
Christo.Elias@sunnybusiness.ee

Rauno Kapp

Hooldusinsener
Rauno.Kapp@sunnybusiness.ee

Risto Ott

Süsteemi administraator
Risto.Ott@sunnybusiness.ee

Lauri Uusküla

Sunny IT tegevjuht/CEO
Lauri.Uuskula@sunnybusiness.ee

Olesja Štšerbitskaja

Tõlkija ja toimetaja
translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Iris Leit

Tõlkeprojektide küljendaja
translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Liina Eller

Raamatupidaja
+372 6841 409
Liina.Eller@sunnybusiness.ee

Rane Kees

Raamatupidaja
+372 6841 405
Rane.Kees@sunnybusiness.ee

Signe Pugi

Raamatupidaja
+372 6841 407
Signe.Pugi@sunnybusiness.ee

Terje Perlova

Raamatupidaja
Terje.Perlova@sunnybusiness.ee

Agnes Aasaleht

Raamatupidaja
Agnes.Aasaleht@sunnybusiness.ee

Teeri Andrekson

Raamatupidaja
Teeri.Andrekson@sunnybusiness.ee