Meet our team

Marili Viirmaa

Office manager
Switchboard +372 6841 400
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Manuel Schutte

e-residency development manager
Tallinn, Estonia
manuel.schutte@sunnybusiness.ee

 

Kapilesh Choudhary

e-residency sales manager
New Delhi, India
sam.ch@sunnybusiness.ee

Joonas Laanela

IT Customer support
Joonas.Laanela@sunnybusiness.ee

Rene Mainsoo

Service engineer
Rene.Mainsoo@sunnybusiness.ee

Harro Kalda

Sunny IT board member
Harro.Kalda@sunnybusiness.ee

Kaari Luik

Translations project manager
Kaari.Luik@sunnybusiness.ee

Maire-Liis Rohtma

Sworn translator
translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Liisi Kaljo

Translations CEO
translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Karin Aasaleht

Chief Accountant
+372 6841 402
Karin.Aasaleht@sunnybusiness.ee

Margit Vikat

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 410
Margit.Vikat@sunnybusiness.ee

Ave Urblepp

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 406
Ave.Urblepp@sunnybusiness.ee

Pilvi Kersten

Accountant and tax specialist
Pilvi.Kersten@sunnybusiness.ee

Teeri Andrekson

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
Teeri.Andrekson@sunnybusiness.ee

Mati Annus

Partner, senior advisor
+372 6841 400
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Tõnu Tibbing

Partner, senior advisor
+372 6841 400
info@sunnybusiness.ee

Christo Elias

Service engineer
Christo.Elias@sunnybusiness.ee

Rauno Kapp

Service engineer
Rauno.Kapp@sunnybusiness.ee

Risto Ott

System Administrator
Risto.Ott@sunnybusiness.ee

Lauri Uusküla

Sunny IT CEO
Lauri.Uuskula@sunnybusiness.ee

Olesja Štšerbitskaja

Translator, editor
translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Iris Leit

Layout design
translations@sunnybusiness.ee

Liina Eller

Chartered Accountant and tax specialist
+372 6841 409
Liina.Eller@sunnybusiness.ee

Rane Kees

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
+372 6841 405
Rane.Kees@sunnybusiness.ee

Signe Pugi

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
+372 6841 407
Signe.Pugi@sunnybusiness.ee

Terje Perlova

Chartered Accountant and payroll specialist
Terje.Perlova@sunnybusiness.ee